MY FATHER

I'm gonna talk about my father cause is and will stand for it a long time yet my inspiration. Actually it's the only person who could affected my life, or could changed my opinion about the vision of my life, and I think it's the main rôle of a father.

My father has get much of obstacle in his life and he always has advances whereas keeping the same personality like his respect and his desire to gratify his entourages.

In all the circumstance my father keep calm and done it's best for the well being of the other. Has taught me values, he always has been there for me and I guess he just learnt me to live and that is why I admire him. He had done so much for me ! He was always here when I have needed a shoulder to cry on, or someone to make me laugh.

I love him more than chocolate, more than my burning bath after school, more than my pretty cat, more than my breakfast, I love him more than anything perhaps because he taught me to advance and the chocolate make me gaining weight......

Retour à l'accueil